Oscars 2013 Best Dressed

Amanda Seyfried

Amanda Seyfried

oscar5 oscar9

I enjoyed the Oscars last night. My two picks for best dressed are Amanda Seyfried (in both her outfits) and Naomi Watts (same). I also thought Sally Field looked beautiful.

oscar3

oscar8

credit: nbc news

credit: nbc news

Some other dresses I enjoyed: Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, Kerry Washington, Zoe Saldana, and Amy Adams’ after-party dress. I loved all of the late 120’s/1930’s looks this year (Amy Adams’ second dress is one great example).

oscar15 oscar12 oscar11 oscar14 oscar6credit: nbc news

oscar7

I liked Anne Hathway’s after-party dress but not her first dress.

I still haven’t seen any of the movies, but I am hoping to see Silver Linings Playbook, Les Mis, and Lincoln soon!

2 thoughts on “Oscars 2013 Best Dressed

Leave a Reply

