Hiya

It is colder and rainy here so I’ve been snuggling up with my baby.

Pug Baby

Pug Baby

I am addicted to “Breaking Bad” (no pun intended)! Such a good show. I started it last week and I am already halfway through season three!

Still just really not feeling good. A little better but struggling. We are going to Colorado for Christmas so nervous about the trip in lieu of having to be in the hospital at Thanksgiving. I hope it goes okay. I am fighting so hard for my health. I will be taking more steps with that after the trip. I JUST WANT MY LIFE BACK!

Hope everyone is having a good week!

Leave a Reply

