Gotta get on track

Gotta get on track because we have busy times ahead!

Sept 22: San Diego

October 5th: my brother in law comes to town

October 12th: my parents come to town

October 18th: Indianapolis for a friend’s wedding

I have some new plans up my sleeve. 🙂 Trying to stick to my swim goals and tracking goals too. It’s comforting. Today I am relaxing because I didn’t get any sleep last night so I feel so off. I’m so sensitive to that. Watching the Broncos game at a friends tonight though so it will be good to get out of the house, then breathe and use DBT skills and start this journey tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

