Kate with an Elegant Low Chignon

Kate, the Duchess of Cambridge, stepped out last night at an event at the Royal Academy of the Arts in London wearing a blue gray dress and and her hair in a low chignon. I think she has never looked better! I am just in awe of her in these photos. I love how she changed up her hairstyle and think she looks so elegant like this. I am a major Royal Watcher. Her skin has such a glow to it here.

I wore my hair somewhat similarly at my wedding. 🙂

My hair at my wedding on June 23rd. My veil went under the bun.

I am crazy obsessed with the Olympics, especially the swimming. Really enjoying watching.

2 thoughts on “Kate with an Elegant Low Chignon

Leave a Reply

