Follow through

I really shouldn’t be typing so much but oh well, I like blogging! I STILL have to load my dictation program onto the computer. I can’t find the CD, it’s somewhere on my messy desk.

This year, my resolution: less talking, more doing.

Acting on my goals, not getting intimidated and following through with my short-term career plan, working on our business, keeping calm and just doing the task set before me day-by-day without thinking too much of the NEXT moment. Setting out a plan for myself, each day and overall, and actually doing it. I don’t know how else to describe what it means to me, but it’s the only way to make a change in my life.

You control this moment.

Leave a Reply

