Christmas Trip

Hi everybody! Hope you all had a WONDERFUL Christmas. Mine actually went quite well. I am actually having some post-Christmas blues and missing Colorado and my family right now! We got back to California early this morning. I got up at 4:15am and I am so tired! I am going to load m dictation program onto this computer tomorrow so I can write a real entry. I will talk more about my trip then!

Now I’m off to watch some TV (totally taking the day off from my secretary duties, cleaning duties, wedding planning follow-up stuff) and to spend my Amazon gift cards I got for Christmas. Can’t wait to buy some books I’ve really been wanting!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Trip

  1. Glad you had a happy trip. I LOVE gift cards! What books are you waiting to buy? I can’t wait to get to the bookstore but it’ll be hard to know where to start πŸ™‚

  2. Glad you had such a great time!! I actually got an amazon giftcard too for my kindle and already spent it all on the books I had in my wish list!! hehe Now enjoy your time to relax!

  3. I want to know what books you bought because really, it’s all about books for me!

    Happy New Year my friend! Hope that 2012 is full of fantastic things for you.

Leave a Reply

