Happenings

Happenings

I wish I could say a lot more today but I have to dictate. Yesterday, my parents drove up here from San Diego, where they were on a trip for the weekend to celebrate their anniversary. It was so nice to see them! We had a wonderful day.

There’s heavier stuff to talk about. And there some exciting stuff to talk about with stuff I want to work on, hopes and dreams. But I don’t have the energy to talk about either right now. I just wanted to check in and I will get to all that later.

Remember:

  • Every moment is a chance to do things right.

This is what I’m thinking in each moment today. To be brave.

4 thoughts on “Happenings

  1. “But I don’t have the energy to talk about it”.

    Yes. I am feeling lately that it’s better to tell it to myself, my journal or the ‘real’ people in my life. If I can. When I can.

    Hope you are well!

Leave a Reply

