The Meadow

This is where we will be getting married, once I talk to the venue one more time to smooth out all the details for right now. It makes me nervous to book so far ahead, I keep thinking about what else is out there and then you’re stuck, but I guess that’s just how it is. ๐Ÿ˜‰

It is sure starting to feel like summer here. A nice June day.

I am definitely excited for out-of-town guests to see Colorado. The mountains, the meadows.

What would represent your area as far as location for a wedding venue goes?

2 thoughts on “The Meadow

  1. Gorgeous!! I hope there are all kinds of wildflowers in bloom on your wedding day!

    As for me, I’d like to have my toes in a white, sandy beach!

Leave a Reply

