Updates

I am so emotional, all the time. Really so tonight.

I am scared about my nerve disorder. It’s different than the normal anxiety I have, more of a raw fear that is really different than anything I have ever felt.

It is so so sunny here this weekend. Actually above 90* today. Supposed to be 82* tomorrow. I am getting so tan already! πŸ™‚

I made awesome pistachio-crusted salmon for dinner…again…it was so good, again.

We are going to Seattle for Easter on Thursday and I do not want to go! I am so tired of traveling.

I quit my dog rescue volunteer job today (the one from Denver), well gave notice that they should find someone else. Because of my arms and how it was generally stressing me out.

I have so much I want to do on the computer! And can’t…

I am scared about PA school and doing other things too, about my physical limitations.

I want to start volunteering at a shelter here.

I love swimming outside. I had a fun day today.

I miss my basset hound.

We got herbs today for me to start a little herb garden on our deck: a basil plant, plus thyme and cilantro. I also got a verbena plant for flowers.

There is a firefly outside my window right now. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Updates

Leave a Reply

