Quick update

Hey, just wanted to say hi to everyone. Having a great time with B. I plan on doing a review tomorrow morning of last night: the Curtis hotel where we stayed in Denver, their bar/restaurant The Corner Office, and more detailed review of my favorite restaurant in Denver that we went to last night, the Colt and Gray, and the meal we had.

Yesterday was one of the hardest days of my life, something that I always dreaded happening with my family happened. I am really afraid but am pushing on. Probably will talk a little more about that on here but not much.

Love all your kind comments.

 

 

One thought on “Quick update

Leave a Reply

