Phuket photos

Hotel pool where I swam laps, from water level, photo doesn’t do it justice!

Caves in Phang Nga Bay, Phuket

Nai Yang Beach

Longtail boat, Phang Nga Bay

 

These are just some of my many photos — more to come! I just want to do a few at a time, so as not to overwhelm. 😉

My heart, mind, soul are still there, in Phuket, even though my body is here. My heart is always with B. I am using lots of imagery to cope here.

I actually had a better-than-usual therapy session yesterday and want to talk about a lot of the stuff later in another post. There is so much to say overall!

One thought on “Phuket photos

Leave a Reply

