Rough morning

So discouraged.

I keep waking up shaking/trembling all over. Actually, I keep getting this feeling in the day sometimes too. Is it anxiety? I can’t tell. Sometimes I think I need to eat something and it is still there after. Sometimes I take medicine and it’s still there. It is terrifying. I keep coping negatively with food to try to numb it out and that’s not helping. So I don’t know what to do. I just want to stop feeling so scared.

It’s like my mind can’t relax and now my body can’t too. It is going backwards. SO frustrated! I am just SO exhausted, mentally and physically. I can’t sleep and my whole body just twitches and trembles and I messed up today and last night when I was doing so good, just because I have no one to talk to. I just wish my boyfirend was here to talk to. Then this stuff wouldn’t happen. I feel so alone. I just want to go rest in my room but my body won’t stop shaking and my mind won’t stop running.

2 thoughts on “Rough morning

Leave a Reply

