July

The weather is so beautiful here in Colorado! I love it.

Today I love:

  1. Colorado summers
  2. The great talk I got to have with my boyfriend today (and just him in general 😉 )
  3. Having intellectual talks with my sister

I got frustrated today because I won’t be able to take a Microbiology class in time to apply for the Sept. 1st deadline to nursing school. But that’s okay. I feel really guided toward pharmacy right now. I don’t have to take any pre-req’s to apply, I just have to take the PCAT. I am going to make a study plan for it tomorrow and register to take it in October. Then if I don’t get in this winter, I can apply to nursing school next summer. I pray I don’t have to wait that long to get started.

I am feeling more calm and peaceful lately. I don’t know why, but I am so thankful. I am still so worried about money and this school stuff, but I am able to breathe through it better than I was before. Today I AM worrying a lot, but I am hanging in there. And I feel so blessed to have this beautiful summer day.

I just hope I can work out something with the money situation soon.

 “Don’t pray for lighter burdens, but for stronger backs.”

4 thoughts on “July

  1. I am glad things are going well. I think pharmacy will be great.

    You also have such a great support system!

Leave a Reply

