Layin’ low

Just laying low today, resting, and watching tons of “Prison Break”. Will be back tomorrow to document some recent “epiphanies” I have had that are really changing my way of thinking. My behaviors have to follow and change too, but I finally believe that is going to happen, and is already happening in some cases.

Thinking so much of my amazing boyfriend today and praying he is safe on his mission.

Question:

What is your favorite holiday? Mine is BY FAR the 4th of July!

 

2 thoughts on “Layin’ low

  1. I loved seasons 1 & 2 of Prison Break! But then somehow I lost interest. 🙂

    I can’t wait for Thanksgiving…definitely my favorite holiday.

Leave a Reply

