The tide is turning

I feel powerful.

I have been fighting so hard and doing so well the last few days. Even though I just messed up right now, I didn’t even want to and I am not afraid of it. There are a few scenarios that will continue to be hard for me, but I will work on them. I have conquered so many this week. I am strong and I am brave. I know this won’t happen again this week, I just feel it in my bones. I finally know what I want and what it will take to get there.

“Fear less, hope more. Eat less, chew more. Whine less, breath more. Talk less, say more. Hate less, love more.” I love this…this is what I am going to try to do. FEAR LESS. HOPE MORE. WHINE LESS. BREATHE MORE!

3 thoughts on “The tide is turning

Leave a Reply

